Pin
Send
Share
Send


Yin Xu (Chinese: 殷墟; pinyin: Yīnxū; literally "Ruins of Yin") is the ruins of the last capital of China's Shang Dynasty (1600 B.C.E.-1046 B.C.E.), also known as the Yin dynasty. It is located in the central Henan province, near the modern city of Anyang. King Pangeng established Yin on the Huan River during the fourteenth century B.C.E. From the capital, twelve kings in eight generations took the Shang dynasty to its peak before its fall to the Zhōu (周) dynasty in 1046 B.C.E. From that time, Yin had been abandoned and lost until the end of the nineteenth century.

Rediscovered in 1899, Yin Xu numbers among the oldest and largest archaeological sites in China. The site became famous as the original source of oracle bones and oracle bone script, the earliest recorded form of Chinese writing. Wang Yirong, director of the Imperial College, discovered the first oracle bones, leading to the discovery China's earliest ideograms. In the process, he verified the authenticity of the Shang dynasty. In 1929, the first excavations of Yin Xu began, leading to the unearthing of a palace, tombs, and 100,000 oracle bones. The ongoing excavations since 1950 set the standard for archeology throughout China. Eighty sites confirm Yin Xu as the spiritual and cultural center of the Yin Dynasty. The Tomb of Fu Hao and the Exhibition Hall of Chariot Pits stand out among the excavation sites. The People's Republic of China declared Yin Xu one of the Historical capitals of China in 1988, while UNESCO designated it a World Heritage Site in 2006.

Yin Xu is located near Anyang in Henan province, People's Republic of China.

History

At the beginning of the fourteenth century B.C.E. King Pangeng of the Shang Dynasty established his capital on the banks of the Huan River. The city, known as Yin, also gave it's name to the dynasty of that time, the Yin Dynasty.1 King Wu Ding continued to use Yin as his capital, from that base launching numerous military campaigns against surrounding tribes securing Shang rule. Fu Hao, his wife, led many of the campaigns. King Wu Ding and Fu Hao took the dynasty to its zenith.

Later rulers, pleasure-seekers, took little interest in state affairs. Internal strife escalated as social differences within the slave-owning society increased. King Zhòu (紂), the last of the Shang Dynasty kings, especially earned a reputation as a ruthless and debauched ruler. His increasingly autocratic laws alienated the nobility until King Wu of the Zhōu Dynasty (周) overthrew the Shang dynasty with popular support from the people. The Zhōu (周) established their capital in Feng and Hao near modern day Xi'an, Yin abandoned to fall into ruin. Sima Qian, in his Records of the Grand Historian,2 mentioned those ruins, but soon they were lost and their location forgotten. The once-great city of Yin had been relegated to legend along with the dynasty that founded it.

Archaeological discoveries

Oracle Bone Inscriptions on display, Yin Xu site, Anyang, Henan, China

Yinxu won renown for the oracle bones, discovered in 1899 by Wang Yirong, director of the Imperial College.3 Director Wang, suffering from malaria at the time, had been prescribed Longgu (dragon bones) at a traditional Chinese pharmacy. He noticed strange carvings on those bones and concluded that they could have been some of China's earliest ideograms. Sending his assistant in search of the source of those bones, he traced to the small village of Xiaotun just outside of Anyang.4 In 1917, Wang Guowei deciphered the oracle bone inscriptions, identifying the names of the Shang kings and constructing a complete Shang genealogy. That decipher perfectly matched those in the Records of the Grand Historian by Sima Qian,5 confirming the historical authenticity of the legendary Shang Dynasty and the archaeological importance of Yinxu.6

Li Chi of the Institute of History and Philosophy from 1928-1937 led the first excavations at Yinxu.7 They uncovered the remains of a royal palace, several royal tombs, and more than 100,000 oracle bones that showed the Shang had a well-structured script with a complete system of written signs.4 Since 1950, ongoing excavations by the Archaeological Institute of the Chinese Social Sciences Academy have uncovered evidence of stratification at the Hougang site, remains of palaces and temples, royal cemeteries, oracle bone inscriptions, bronze and bone workshops and the discovery of the Shang city on the north bank of the Huang River.8 One of the largest and oldest sites of Chinese archaeology, excavations in Yin Xu laid the foundation for work across the country.

Excavation sites

Tomb of Fu Hao), wife King Wu, Shang dynasty ruler. Anyang, Henan, China

At 30 square kilometers (12 sq mi), Yin Xu measures as the largest archaeological site in China and excavations have uncovered over eighty rammed-earth foundation sites including palaces, shrines, tombs and workshops. From those remains, archaeologists have confirmed that Yin Xu served as the spiritual and cultural center of the Yin Dynasty.9

Chariots of the Shang dynasty excavated in Yin Xu represent the earliest example of animal-drawn carts discovered in China.

The Tomb of Fu Hao stands out as the best preserved of the Shang Dynasty royal tombs unearthed at Yinxu. The extraordinary Lady Hao had been a military leader and the wife of Shang King Wu Ding. Discovered in 1976, the tomb has been dated to 1250 B.C.E. Completely undisturbed, the tomb escaped the looting that had damaged the other tombs on the site. In addition to the remains of the Queen, six dog skeletons, sixteen human slave skeletons, and numerous grave goods of huge archaeological value had also been discovered in the tomb. Thoroughly excavated and extensively restored, Fu Hao's tomb has been opened for public viewing.

The Exhibition Hall of Chariot Pits, also located on site, displays the earliest animal-driven carts discovered by Chinese archaeologists.10 The Anyang Working Station of the Archaeological Institute of the Chinese Social Science Academy and the Historical Relics Working Team of Anyang Municipality excavated those artifacts. They unearthed them in the northern and southern lands of Liujiazhuang village and the eastern land of Xiaomintun village, putting on the artifacts display within the hall.11 The six pits each contain the remains of a carriage and two horses. Five of the pits contained the remains of a human sacrifice (four adult males and one child). The remains of an 8.35 meters (27.4 ft) wide Shang Dynasty road discovered at Anyang Aero Sports School in 2000.12

In 1988, Yinxu became the oldest of the seven Historical capitals of China while in 2006 UNESCO designated Yin Xu a World Heritage Site.13

Gallery

  • Shang Dynasty Pit, Anyang, Henan, China

  • Oracle Bone inscriptions corresponding to modern Chinese surnames at Yin Xu site, Anyang, Henan, China

  • Yin Xu historical site entrance, Anyang, Henan, China

  • The oracle bone pit no. yh127 has been called as "the earliest archive of oracle inscriptions of China."

  • Burial pit at Tomb of Lady Fu Hao

  • Sacrificial remains have been recovered from several localities at Yin Xu, Anyang, Henan, China

See also

  • List of World Heritage Sites in Asia and Australasia
  • Oracle bone
  • China
  • History of China

Notes

  1. ↑ Shouyi Bai, An Outline History of China (Beijing: Foreign Language Press, 2002).
  2. ↑ Qian Sima and Burton Watson, Records of the Grand Historian. Qin Dynasty (Hong Kong: Renditions-Columbia University Press, 1993).
  3. ↑ Linfu Dong, Cross Culture and Faith: The Life and Work of James Mellon Menzies (Toronto: Univ. of Toronto Press, 2005), 272.
  4. 4.0 4.1 CCTV, An Yang, ancient capital of the Shang Dynasty. Retrieved November 30, 2008.
  5. ↑ Qian Sima and Burton Watson, Records of the Grand historian. Qin Dynasty (Hong Kong: Renditions-Columbia University Press, 1993).
  6. ↑ Kwang-chih Chang, Pingfang Xu, Liancheng Lu, and Sarah Allan, The Formation of Chinese civilization: an archaeological perspective. The culture & civilization of China (New Haven, CN: Yale University Press, 2003), 4.
  7. ↑ Bruce G. Trigger, A History of Archaeological Thought (Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2006), 265.
  8. ↑ Lamberg Karlovsky, Clifford Charles, and Jeremy Arac Sabloff, The Rise and Fall of Civilizations: Modern Archaeological Approaches to Ancient Cultures; Selected Readings (Menlo Park, Calif: Cummings, 1974), 449.
  9. ↑ Li Liu, The Chinese Neolithic Trajectories to Early States (Cambridge, UK: Cambridge University Press, 2004), 6.
  10. ↑ William Watson, The Arts of China (New Haven: Yale University Press, 1995), 11.
  11. ↑ Donald B. Wagner, Iron and Steel in Ancient China (Leiden, Netherlands: E.J. Brill, 1993), 519.
  12. ↑ Peter Hessler, Oracle Bones: A Journey Between China's Past and Present (New York: HarperCollins, 2006), 3.
  13. ↑ UNESCO, Yin Xu. Retrieved November 30, 2008.

References

  • Bai, Shouyi, and Zhao Yang. 2002. An Outline History of China. Beijing: Foreign Languages Press. ISBN 9787119023472.
  • Chang, Kwang-chih, Pingfang Xu, Liancheng Lu, and Sarah Allan. 2003. The Formation of Chinese Civilization: An Archaeological Perspective. New Haven, CN: Yale University Press. ISBN 9780300093827.
  • Dong, Linfu. 2005. Cross Culture and Faith: The Life and Work of James Mellon Menzies. Toronto: Univ. of Toronto Press. ISBN 9780802038692.
  • Hessler, Peter. 2006. Oracle Bones: A Journey Between China's Past and Present. New York: HarperCollins. ISBN 9780060826581.
  • Liu, Li. 2004. The Chinese Neolithic Trajectories to Early States. Cambridge, UK: Cambridge University Press. ISBN 9780511080562.
  • Trigger, Bruce G. 2006. A History of Archaeological Thought. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press. ISBN 9780521840767.
  • Sima, Qian, and Burton Watson. 1993. Records of the Grand Historian. Qin dynasty. Hong Kong: Renditions-Columbia University Press. ISBN 9780231081641.
  • Wagner, Donald B. 1993. Iron and Steel in Ancient China. Handbuch der Orientalistik, 9. Bd. Leiden, Netherlands: E.J. Brill. ISBN 9789004096325.
  • Watson, William. 1995. The Arts of China. New Haven: Yale University Press. ISBN 9780300059892.
World Heritage Sites in China

Ancient Building Complex in the Wudang Mountains · Capital Cities and Tombs of the Ancient Koguryo Kingdom · Classical Gardens of Suzhou · Dazu Rock Carvings · Historic Ensemble of the Potala Palace · The Great Wall · Huanglong Scenic and Historic Interest Area · Imperial Palaces of the Ming and Qing Dynasties in Beijing and Shenyang · Imperial Tombs of the Ming and Qing Dynasties · Jiuzhaigou Valley Scenic and Historic Interest Area · Kaiping Diaolou and Villages · Old Town of Lijiang · Longmen Grottoes · Lushan National Park · Historic Centre of Macau · Mausoleum of the First Qin Emperor · Mogao Caves · Mount Emei Scenic Area, including Leshan Giant Buddha Scenic Area · Mount Huangshan · Mount Qingcheng and Dujiangyan Irrigation System · Mount Tai (Taishan) · Mount Wuyi · Chengde Mountain Resort and its Outlying Temples · Peking Man Site at Zhoukoudian · Ancient City of Ping Yao · Sichuan Giant Panda Sanctuaries · South China Karst · Summer Palace, an Imperial Garden in Beijing · Temple and Cemetery of Confucius and Kong Family Mansion, Qufu · Temple of Heaven: an Imperial Sacrificial Altar in Beijing · Three Parallel Rivers of Yunnan Protected Areas · Villages in Southern Anhui - Xidi and Hongcun · Wulingyuan Scenic and Historic Interest Area · Yin Xu · Yungang Grottoes

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Yin Xu (Chinois: 殷墟; pinyin: Yīnxū; littéralement "Ruines du Yin") sont les ruines de la dernière capitale de la dynastie chinoise Shang (1600 av.J.-C.-1046 av.J.-C.), également connue sous le nom de dynastie Yin. Il est situé dans la province centrale du Henan, près de la ville moderne d'Anyang. Le roi Pangeng a établi Yin sur la rivière Huan au XIVe siècle avant notre ère. De la capitale, douze rois en huit générations ont pris la dynastie Shang à son apogée avant sa chute à la dynastie Zhōu (周) en 1046 avant notre ère. Depuis cette époque, Yin avait été abandonné et perdu jusqu'à la fin du XIXe siècle.

Redécouvert en 1899, Yin Xu compte parmi les sites archéologiques les plus anciens et les plus grands de Chine. Le site est devenu célèbre en tant que source originale d'os d'oracle et d'écriture d'os d'oracle, la première forme enregistrée d'écriture chinoise. Wang Yirong, directeur de l'Imperial College, a découvert les premiers os d'oracle, conduisant à la découverte des premiers idéogrammes chinois. Ce faisant, il a vérifié l'authenticité de la dynastie Shang. En 1929, les premières fouilles de Yin Xu ont commencé, conduisant à la découverte d'un palais, de tombes et de 100 000 ossements d'oracle. Les fouilles en cours depuis 1950 ont établi la norme pour l'archéologie dans toute la Chine. Quatre-vingt sites confirment que Yin Xu est le centre spirituel et culturel de la dynastie Yin. Le tombeau de Fu Hao et le hall d'exposition des chars se distinguent parmi les sites de fouilles. La République populaire de Chine a déclaré Yin Xu l'une des capitales historiques de la Chine en 1988, tandis que l'UNESCO l'a désignée site du patrimoine mondial en 2006.

Yin Xu est situé près d'Anyang dans la province du Henan, en République populaire de Chine.

Histoire

Au début du XIVe siècle avant notre ère. Le roi Pangeng de la dynastie Shang a établi sa capitale sur les rives de la rivière Huan. La ville, connue sous le nom de Yin, a également donné son nom à la dynastie de l'époque, la dynastie Yin.1 Le roi Wu Ding a continué à utiliser Yin comme capitale, à partir de cette base, lançant de nombreuses campagnes militaires contre les tribus environnantes garantissant la domination Shang. Fu Hao, son épouse, a dirigé de nombreuses campagnes. Le roi Wu Ding et Fu Hao ont amené la dynastie au zénith.

Les dirigeants ultérieurs, les demandeurs de plaisir, se sont peu intéressés aux affaires de l'État. Les conflits internes se sont intensifiés à mesure que les différences sociales au sein de la société propriétaire d'esclaves augmentaient. Le roi Zhòu (紂), le dernier des rois de la dynastie Shang, a surtout acquis une réputation de souverain impitoyable et débauché. Ses lois de plus en plus autocratiques ont aliéné la noblesse jusqu'à ce que le roi Wu de la dynastie Zhōu (周) renverse la dynastie Shang avec le soutien populaire du peuple. Les Zhōu (周) ont établi leur capitale à Feng et Hao près de Xi'an, Yin abandonné pour tomber en ruine. Sima Qian, dans son Archives du grand historien,2 ont mentionné ces ruines, mais elles ont rapidement été perdues et leur emplacement oublié. La ville autrefois grande de Yin avait été reléguée à la légende avec la dynastie qui l'a fondée.

Découvertes archéologiques

Inscriptions Oracle Bone sur l'affichage, site Yin Xu, Anyang, Henan, Chine

Yinxu a gagné la renommée pour les os d'oracle, découverts en 1899 par Wang Yirong, directeur de l'Imperial College.3 Le directeur Wang, souffrant du paludisme à l'époque, s'était vu prescrire Longgu (os de dragon) dans une pharmacie traditionnelle chinoise. Il a remarqué d'étranges sculptures sur ces os et a conclu qu'ils pourraient avoir été certains des premiers idéogrammes de la Chine. Envoyant son assistant à la recherche de la source de ces ossements, il a retrouvé le petit village de Xiaotun juste à l'extérieur d'Anyang.4 En 1917, Wang Guowei a déchiffré les inscriptions des os d'oracle, identifiant les noms des rois Shang et construisant une généalogie complète des Shang. Ce déchiffrement correspondait parfaitement à ceux du Archives du grand historien par Sima Qian,5 confirmant l'authenticité historique de la légendaire dynastie Shang et l'importance archéologique de Yinxu.6

Li Chi de l'Institut d'histoire et de philosophie de 1928 à 1937 a mené les premières fouilles à Yinxu.7 Ils ont découvert les restes d'un palais royal, plusieurs tombes royales et plus de 100 000 os d'oracle qui montraient que le Shang avait un script bien structuré avec un système complet de signes écrits.4 Depuis 1950, les fouilles en cours par l'Institut archéologique de l'Académie chinoise des sciences sociales ont mis au jour des preuves de stratification sur le site de Hougang, des vestiges de palais et de temples, des cimetières royaux, des inscriptions en os d'oracle, des ateliers de bronze et d'os et la découverte de la ville de Shang sur la rive nord de la rivière Huang.8 L'un des sites archéologiques chinois les plus grands et les plus anciens, les fouilles à Yin Xu ont jeté les bases de travaux à travers le pays.

Sites d'excavation

Tombe de Fu Hao), épouse du roi Wu, souverain de la dynastie Shang. Anyang, Henan, Chine

Avec ses 30 kilomètres carrés (12 mi2), Yin Xu est le plus grand site archéologique de Chine et des fouilles ont mis au jour plus de quatre-vingts sites de fondation en pisé, notamment des palais, des sanctuaires, des tombes et des ateliers. À partir de ces restes, les archéologues ont confirmé que Yin Xu était le centre spirituel et culturel de la dynastie Yin.9

Les chars de la dynastie Shang fouillés à Yin Xu représentent le premier exemple de charrettes à traction animale découvertes en Chine.

Le tombeau de Fu Hao se distingue comme le plus préservé des tombeaux royaux de la dynastie Shang découverts à Yinxu. L'extraordinaire Lady Hao avait été un chef militaire et l'épouse du Shang King Wu Ding. Découverte en 1976, la tombe est datée de 1250 av. Totalement intacte, la tombe a échappé au pillage qui avait endommagé les autres tombes du site. En plus des restes de la reine, six squelettes de chiens, seize squelettes d'esclaves humains et de nombreux objets funéraires d'une grande valeur archéologique ont également été découverts dans la tombe. Complètement fouillé et largement restauré, le tombeau de Fu Hao a été ouvert au public.

La salle d'exposition de Chariot Pits, également située sur place, présente les premières charrettes animées par des animaux découvertes par des archéologues chinois.10 La station de travail d'Anyang de l'Institut archéologique de l'Académie chinoise des sciences sociales et l'équipe de travail sur les reliques historiques de la municipalité d'Anyang ont fouillé ces artefacts. Ils les ont dénichés dans les terres du nord et du sud du village de Liujiazhuang et dans les terres de l'est du village de Xiaomintun, mettant les objets exposés dans la salle.11 Les six fosses contiennent chacune les restes d'une voiture et de deux chevaux. Cinq des fosses contenaient les restes d'un sacrifice humain (quatre hommes adultes et un enfant). Les restes d'une route de 8,35 mètres (27,4 pieds) de large de la dynastie Shang découverte à Anyang Aero Sports School en 2000.12

En 1988, Yinxu est devenue la plus ancienne des sept capitales historiques de la Chine tandis qu'en 2006, l'UNESCO a désigné Yin Xu comme site du patrimoine mondial.13

Galerie

  • Fosse de la dynastie Shang, Anyang, Henan, Chine

  • Inscriptions Oracle Bone correspondant aux noms de famille chinois modernes sur le site de Yin Xu, Anyang, Henan, Chine

  • Entrée du site historique de Yin Xu, Anyang, Henan, Chine

  • La fosse osseuse oracle no. yh127 a été appelé "la plus ancienne archive d'inscriptions oracle de Chine".

  • Fosse funéraire au tombeau de Lady Fu Hao

  • Des restes sacrificiels ont été récupérés dans plusieurs localités de Yin Xu, Anyang, Henan, Chine

Voir également

  • Liste des sites du patrimoine mondial en Asie et en Australasie
  • Os d'Oracle
  • Chine
  • Histoire de la Chine

Remarques

  1. ↑ Shouyi Bai, Une histoire de la Chine (Pékin: Foreign Language Press, 2002).
  2. ↑ Qian Sima et Burton Watson, Archives du grand historien. Dynastie Qin (Hong Kong: Renditions-Columbia University Press, 1993).
  3. ↑ Linfu Dong, Culture et foi croisées: la vie et l'œuvre de James Mellon Menzies (Toronto: Université de Toronto Press, 2005), 272.
  4. 4.0 4.1 CCTV, An Yang, ancienne capitale de la dynastie Shang. Récupéré le 30 novembre 2008.
  5. ↑ Qian Sima et Burton Watson, Archives du grand historien. Dynastie Qin (Hong Kong: Renditions-Columbia University Press, 1993).
  6. ↑ Kwang-chih Chang, Pingfang Xu, Liancheng Lu et Sarah Allan, La formation de la civilisation chinoise: une perspective archéologique. La culture et la civilisation de la Chine (New Haven, CN: Yale University Press, 2003), 4.
  7. ↑ Bruce G. Trigger, Une histoire de la pensée archéologique (Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2006), 265.
  8. ↑ Lamberg Karlovsky, Clifford Charles et Jeremy Arac Sabloff, La montée et la chute des civilisations: approches archéologiques modernes des cultures anciennes; Lectures sélectionnées (Menlo Park, Californie: Cummings, 1974), 449.
  9. ↑ Li Liu, Les trajectoires néolithiques chinoises aux premiers États (Cambridge, Royaume-Uni: Cambridge University Press, 2004), 6.
  10. ↑ William Watson, Les arts de la Chine (New Haven: Yale University Press, 1995), 11.
  11. ↑ Donald B. Wagner, Le fer et l'acier dans la Chine ancienne (Leiden, Pays-Bas: E.J. Brill, 1993), 519.
  12. ↑ Peter Hessler, Oracle Bones: un voyage entre le passé et le présent de la Chine (New York: HarperCollins, 2006), 3.
  13. ↑ UNESCO, Yin Xu. Récupéré le 30 novembre 2008.

Les références

  • Bai, Shouyi et Zhao Yang. 2002. Un aperçu de l'histoire de la Chine. Pékin: presse en langues étrangères. ISBN 9787119023472.
  • Chang, Kwang-chih, Pingfang Xu, Liancheng Lu et Sarah Allan. 2003. La formation de la civilisation chinoise: une perspective archéologique. New Haven, CN: Yale University Press. ISBN 9780300093827.
  • Dong, Linfu. 2005. Culture et foi croisées: la vie et l'œuvre de James Mellon Menzies. Toronto: Univ. of Toronto Press. ISBN 9780802038692.
  • Hessler, Peter. 2006. Oracle Bones: un voyage entre le passé et le présent de la Chine. New York: HarperCollins. ISBN 9780060826581.
  • Liu, Li. 2004. Les trajectoires néolithiques chinoises aux premiers États. Cambridge, Royaume-Uni: Cambridge University Press. ISBN 9780511080562.
  • Déclencheur, Bruce G. 2006. Une histoire de la pensée archéologique. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press. ISBN 9780521840767.
  • Sima, Qian et Burton Watson. 1993. Archives du grand historien. Dynastie Qin. Hong Kong: Renditions-Columbia University Press. ISBN 9780231081641.
  • Wagner, Donald B. 1993. Fer et acier dans la Chine ancienne. Handbuch der Orientalistik, 9. Bd. Leiden, Pays-Bas: E.J. Barbue. ISBN 9789004096325.
  • Watson, William. 1995. Les Arts de Chine. New Haven: Yale University Press. ISBN 9780300059892.
Sites du patrimoine mondial en Chine

Complexe de bâtiments anciens dans les montagnes de Wudang · Capitales et tombeaux de l'ancien royaume de Koguryo · Jardins classiques de Suzhou · Sculptures rupestres de Dazu · Ensemble historique du palais du Potala · La Grande Muraille · Zone d'intérêt panoramique et historique de Huanglong · Palais impériaux des Ming et les dynasties Qing à Pékin et Shenyang · Tombes impériales des dynasties Ming et Qing · Zone d'intérêt panoramique et historique de la vallée de Jiuzhaigou · Kaiping Diaolou et villages · Vieille ville de Lijiang · Grottes de Longmen · Parc national de Lushan · Centre historique de Macao · Mausolée de la Premier empereur Qin · Grottes de Mogao · Zone panoramique du mont Emei, y compris la zone panoramique du Bouddha géant de Leshan · Mont Huangshan · Mont Qingcheng et système d'irrigation de Dujiangyan · Mont Tai (Taishan) · Mont Wuyi · Station de montagne Chengde et ses temples périphériques · Site de l'homme de Pékin à Zhoukoudian · Ancienne ville de Ping Yao · Sanctuaires de panda géants du Sichuan · Karst de Chine du Sud · Palais d'été, un imper ial Garden à Pékin · Temple et cimetière de Confucius et Kong Family Mansion, Qufu · Temple du Ciel: un autel sacrificiel impérial à Pékin · Trois fleuves parallèles des zones protégées du Yunnan · Villages du sud de l'Anhui - Xidi et Hongcun · Intérêt panoramique et historique de Wulingyuan Région · Yin Xu · Grottes de Yungang

Pin
Send
Share
Send